Reviews

Stephanie
9/10/2021
All of the food was amazing and cooked wonderfully. Can’t find anything bad to say about the food.
Sarah
8/26/2021
Yummy food! LOVE the dumplings.
Eileen
8/4/2021
Prompt -actually showed up 10 minutes early. Food was very hot and delicious. And there were no issues with them delivering on base. Highly reccomend!
Jason
7/17/2021
The fried rice was forgotten but everything else was great.
Jenni
6/23/2021
Delicious
Pamela
4/22/2021
I ordered shrimp egg rolls but, I received spring rolls. Disappointed!!
Ayadenis
4/20/2021
Over an hour for food to be delivery
Heather
3/25/2021
Really disappointed. Used to love them but orders have been really gross lately and delivery times long
Loggan
2/26/2021
They forgot the two liter I bought during delivery.
Zach
2/25/2021
Food was great as always!
Vivian
2/18/2021
Used a coupon for free ragoons. No crab ragoons in the order. Sweet and sour chicken double breaded. :( Decent egg roll and beef fried rice is good. Beef and Broccoli decent.
Heather
2/10/2021
Best Chinese food I’ve ever had
Jasmin
2/8/2021
I love this place, their food is delicious and they're always on time, the price is fair for the portions they give. My favorite place to eat Chinese food
Chris
1/16/2021
Took a little longer than I expected but definitely well worth that wait.
Shacola
1/15/2021
All of my food was throw to the side of the bag it was upside down and leaking
Joshua
8/22/2020
They forgot the tea for the order
Jackie
8/2/2020
Missing my orange soda
R.
2/23/2020
Delivery time was good, tipped the delivery guy through the online order service, seemed a little upset that I didn't hand him a cash tip... sorry brother I'll do cash next time. Thanks again.
Brenda
11/25/2019
Good food but had to wait over an hour to receive delivery of food.
Brett
7/17/2019
I ordered enough food to receive a free order of general tso chicken. I selected it from the menu, but just before I paid for my order the general tso chicken disappeared from my order.
Hilary
3/8/2019
The driver was very polite and the food was good by the egg rolls were a little oily
Brittany
12/13/2018
We love the sesame chicken, fried rice, chicken lo mein and crab Rangoon! The chicken wontons we got one time free with our order were burnt and nasty.
Dakota
10/21/2018
Got our food within an hour, delivered to Quantico. Food was HOT upon arrival (something that rarely happens when ordering from elsewhere). Food was DELICIOUS. Only complaint was no sugar donuts :(
Meng
9/9/2018
Ordered Chicken chow mein, it came as a rich dish, not sure what the white meat is.
Karen
9/7/2018
Great food!!
Meagan
7/5/2018
Egg rolls were extremely greasy, could not eat them. Otherwise, food was good.
Amilcar
6/28/2018
Service was amazing as well as the food
Rick
5/28/2018
Great Delivery Service. Food was above average for Chinese Food.
Raquel
5/6/2018
Just Perfect !!!
Lea
4/11/2018
My office has been ordering from Feng's Garden every Tuesday for quite some time now... it has become an office ritual. The food is always still warm when it arrives. We order online at 1030 and it arrives within an hour. Food is absolutely delicious every time!
Laura
1/29/2018
The breading on the shrimp was thicker than expected.
Mafudia
1/23/2018
Fast and easy
Maria
12/29/2017
Wow, best Chinese food in this area
Torijenae
12/25/2017
Changed part of my order from what I placed and overcharged me. But the food was really good. Best dumplings I've had in a long while
Kathy
12/11/2017
Good experience. No complaints.
Maggie
11/20/2017
Food was delivered on time and was delicious.
Joseph
11/17/2017
Good and delivers on Quantico
Joseph
11/17/2017
Always a good go to
Eric
10/12/2017
Good food, fast - our go to Chinese takeout place.
Emily
9/29/2017
Food was nice and hot!
Yasmin
9/15/2017
It was really good i love fengs garden
claudette
8/18/2017
It's an easy website to order on and they confirm your order and it's always on time. Great food! Love the Chicken and mushroom lunch or dinner both great!
Jose
7/20/2017
Food was good, just didnt make ot how I wanted
Jessica
6/10/2017
Food was delicious and the price reasonable
Chris
5/17/2017
Easy and awesome!
Jacob
4/25/2017
The pork fried rice, dumplings, and soup were very good. The orange chicken was dry and over cooked and the sauce was goopy and gelatinous, which was pretty gross.
Claudia
3/1/2017
Amazing like always!!! I order when I'm getting off work and it's at my door right as I'm getting home 😍
Kyle
2/3/2017
Took a while to deliver, theough I'm five miles away. They took an hour.
Any questions please call us.