Reviews

Rick
5/28/2018
Great Delivery Service. Food was above average for Chinese Food.
Raquel
5/6/2018
Just Perfect !!!
Lea
4/11/2018
My office has been ordering from Feng's Garden every Tuesday for quite some time now... it has become an office ritual. The food is always still warm when it arrives. We order online at 1030 and it arrives within an hour. Food is absolutely delicious every time!
Laura
1/29/2018
The breading on the shrimp was thicker than expected.
Mafudia
1/23/2018
Fast and easy
Maria
12/29/2017
Wow, best Chinese food in this area
Torijenae
12/25/2017
Changed part of my order from what I placed and overcharged me. But the food was really good. Best dumplings I've had in a long while
Kathy
12/11/2017
Good experience. No complaints.
Maggie
11/20/2017
Food was delivered on time and was delicious.
Joseph
11/17/2017
Good and delivers on Quantico
Joseph
11/17/2017
Always a good go to
Eric
10/12/2017
Good food, fast - our go to Chinese takeout place.
Emily
9/29/2017
Food was nice and hot!
Yasmin
9/15/2017
It was really good i love fengs garden
claudette
8/18/2017
It's an easy website to order on and they confirm your order and it's always on time. Great food! Love the Chicken and mushroom lunch or dinner both great!
Jose
7/20/2017
Food was good, just didnt make ot how I wanted
Jessica
6/10/2017
Food was delicious and the price reasonable
Chris
5/17/2017
Easy and awesome!
Jacob
4/25/2017
The pork fried rice, dumplings, and soup were very good. The orange chicken was dry and over cooked and the sauce was goopy and gelatinous, which was pretty gross.
Claudia
3/1/2017
Amazing like always!!! I order when I'm getting off work and it's at my door right as I'm getting home ๐Ÿ˜
Alliee
2/3/2017
Took a while to deliver, theough I'm five miles away. They took an hour.
Shannon
1/19/2017
Fast professional delivery, and the krab Rangoon is to die for nice๐Ÿ˜
Madison
12/29/2016
Told me if I spent over $10 I would get a free soda. Specifically spent over $10 for that reason. Never brought me the soda. Disappointed.
Terrin
12/3/2016
I always select a coupon when I order but I never get the free item
Janai
11/15/2016
I've ordered before and the food was okay but this time I Actually ended up receiving the wrong order. Gave it away rather than dealing with the hassle but from what my brother says it was good.
Ocie B.
10/26/2016
Very tasty food.
Kimalicious757
10/24/2016
I really enjoyed my food from Fengs. Delivery was fast and the driver was the owner. It's great to meat a local businessman.
claudette
10/14/2016
Well I ordered the Shrimp LoMein but I received Chicken LoMein. Not happy because my 30 minute lunch is over and I can't call
Christopher
7/17/2016
Wonderful. Thanks.
myrna
6/9/2016
Very good.
Rebecca
6/3/2016
I LOVE their chicken wontons! Wonderful customer service as well.
Joslin
6/1/2016
Love this place!!!! It's fast and my food is always delicious!!!!!
claudette
6/1/2016
My order was ready, at my request due to a short lunch hour, and was fresh and tasty. Very polite man at the front. Great price as well. No complaints. Would definitely recommend!
Brandon
5/13/2016
Took awhile to get here, not the best sesame chicken I've had
Whitney
5/1/2016
great food
John
4/27/2016
Always fast and delicious!
Kara-Lyn
3/4/2016
Came within a timely manner. Food is awesome, and delivery man was nice! Will continue ordering from here!
Brittney
2/27/2016
Fast service. Good food. Excellent!
Sherril
2/24/2016
They always have fast service and are friendly
Any questions please call us.